Topics Map > University Policies
Topics Map > Delegation of Authority

Delegation of Authority: University Positions by Name

Delegation of Authority

Revised 08/26/2020

Chancellor – Dennis J. Shields

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs – Tammy Evetovich

Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services – Paige Smith

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs - Melissa Gormley

Assistant Provosts for Academic Affairs – Carolyn Keller and Mike Compton

Vice Chancellor for External Relations – Rose Smyrski

Vice Chancellor for Enrollment and Student Success – Angela Udelhofen

Assistant Chancellor, Chief of Staff, Chief Diversity Office – Angela Miller

Dean of the College of Business, Industry, Life Science, and Agriculture (BILSA) - Wayne Weber

Dean of the College of Engineering, Mathematics, and Science (EMS) - Molly Gribb

Interim Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Education (LAE) - Kory Wein

Interim Dean of the Division of Professional Studies - Susan Hansen

Dean of Richland campus - Brandon Fetterly

Interim Dean of Baraboo Sauk County campus - Mike Compton

Director of Athletics & Recreation and Assistant Chancellor – Kristina Navarro

Registrar – David Kieckhafer

Controller – Cathy Riedl-Farrey

Director of Student Financials – Jay McDermott

Director of Financial Aid – John Cage

Assistant Director of Financial Aid – Mike Huser

Accounts Payable Supervisor – Lisa Peacock

Director of Purchasing – Lewis Bettinger

Financial Accounts Payable Specialist – Sandi Pitzen

Student Employment Coordinator – Amanda Schrab

Travel Manager/General Ledger Accountant – Bobbie Lowling

Financial Services Specialist- Carissa Menke

Printing Services Director- Diana Blindert

Chief of University Police – Joseph Hallman

Director of Human Resources – Sarah Vosberg

Director of Ethics and Compliance - Denise LaBudda

Director of Facilities Management – Pete Davis

Payroll and Benefits Specialist – Patricia Reuter

Director of Safety and Risk Management – John Paquin

Chief Information Officer - Tony Hayes

Director of Events Services - Ian Dreger

Assistant Director, Pioneer Involvement Center – Val Wetzel

Director of International Programs – Kari Hill

Executive Director of Student Life and Development – Linda Mulroy-Bowden

Executive Director of Enrollment and Student Success - Victoria Livingston

Pioneer Activity Center Manager – Scott Sehmann

Director of Markee Pioneer Student Center –  Lisa Kratz

Dean of Students - Kate Demerse

Keywords:delegation of authority, positions, university positions by name, delegations   Doc ID:57873
Owner:Denise L.Group:UW Platt Admin Services
Created:2015-10-30 09:49 CDTUpdated:2020-08-31 09:04 CDT
Sites:UW Platt Admin Services
Feedback:  0   0