Topics Map > Campus Services
Topics Map > Technology Purchasing

Support - ITS Support Liaison

The ITS support liaison is your department's proactive partner for all planning involving technology. The liaison's primary responsibilities are consultation, collaboration, coordination, and communication between ITS and the assigned departments. Current assignments are listed below.

 Area  Support Liaison
 Liaison E-mail
 Liaison Phone
 Academic Affairs and Karrmann GCA labs
 Kris Kreul
 kreulkr@uwplatt.edu  7371
 Administrative Services - Dining Services only (incl Children's Center)
Nathan Manwiller
manwilln@uwplatt.edu 1704
 Administrative Services - All but Dining Services and MTS
 Ryan Cady
 cadyr@uwplatt.edu  7370
 Administrative Services - MTS only
 Jerry Copus
 copusj@uwplatt.edu 1349
 Athletics  Sean Wolfe
 wolfes@uwplatt.edu  1518
 Bears Den, PIC
 Josh Savoy
Kris Kreul
 savoyj@uwplatt.edu
kreulkr@uwplatt.edu
 1825
7371
 Chancellor & Provost's Office
 Ryan Cady
 Sue Fager (Alt Delivery Only)
 cadyr@uwplatt.edu
 fagers@uwplatt.edu
 7370
 1468
 College of BILSA - All but School of Business (including Media Studies)
 Adam Frieden
 friedena@uwplatt.edu  1829
 College of BILSA - School of Business only (including Media Studies, WSUP, SBDC)
 Jerry Copus
 copusj@uwplatt.edu 1349
 College of EMS (see below for individual assignments)
Greg Riley
Paul Dorsey
 rileyg@uwplatt.edu
dorseyp@uwplatt.edu
 1762
1733
 College of LAE
 Patti Mitch
 mitchp@uwplatt.edu  1698
 Division of Institutional Strategy & Planning
 Kris Kreul
 kreulkr@uwplatt.edu  7371
 Enrollment Management & Student Success - Admissions & Enrollment Management
 Ryan Cady
 cadyr@uwplatt.edu 7370
 Enrollment Management & Student Success - Retention Areas
 Kris Kreul
 kreulkr@uwplatt.edu 7371
 Enrollment Management & Student Success - Student Affairs
 Josh Savoy
 savoyj@uwplatt.edu 1825
University Relations - All but Communications
 Ryan Cady
 cadyr@uwplatt.edu 7370
 University Relations - Communications only
 Kris Kreul
 kreulkr@uwplatt.edu 7371

 College of EMS Liaison Assignments 
 Paul Dorsey
 Greg Riley
Dean's Office
Chemistry
Electrical Engineering
Engineering Physics
Industrial Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Nano Technology
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Collaborative Engineering
Computer Science and Software Engineering
General Engineering
Highway Technician
Master of Science in Engineering
Mathematics
EMS Student Success Programs (formerly Women in Engineering)

Contact your support liaison when you are planning.

  • You want to upgrade your office computers
  • Your current software is not meeting your needs
  • Your department is moving to another location
  • You are considering a project that may involve technology in any way

If you have questions about these assignments or about the role of the support liaison, please contact Tonya Stappert, IT Support Services Director, at stappert@uwplatt.edu or 608.342.6173.



Keywords:support liaison department contact person partner assign purchase plan technology project student handbook introduction   Doc ID:36629
Owner:Deb M.Group:UW Platteville
Created:2014-01-22 16:40 CDTUpdated:2017-03-08 14:12 CDT
Sites:UW Platteville
Feedback:  0   0