Topics Map > Campus Services
Topics Map > Technology Purchasing

Support - ITS Support Liaison

The ITS support liaison is your department's proactive partner for all planning involving technology. The liaison's primary responsibilities are consultation,collaboration, coordination, and communication between ITS and the assigned departments. Current assignments are listed below.

 Area  Support Liaison
 Liaison E-mail
 Liaison Phone
 Academic Affairs
 Kris Kreul
 kreulkr@uwplatt.edu  7371
 Administrative Services - Dining Services only
 Matt Thompson
 thompsonmatt@uwplatt.edu  6101
 Administrative Services - other than Dining Services
 Ryan Cady
 cadyr@uwplatt.edu  7370
 Admissions & Enrollment Management
 Ryan Cady
 cadyr@uwplatt.edu  7370
 Athletics  Sean Wolfe
 wolfes@uwplatt.edu  1518
 Chancellor & Provost's Office
 Nathan Manwiller
 manwilln@uwplatt.edu  1704
 College of BILSA
 Jerry Copus
 copusj@uwplatt.edu  1349
 College of EMS - CSSE & Math only
 Ken Wiegman
 wiegmake@uwplatt.edu  1269
 College of EMS - other than CSSE & Math
 Greg Riley
 rileyg@uwplatt.edu  1762
 College of LAE
 Patti Mitch
 mitchp@uwplatt.edu  1698
 Division of Diversity & Inclusion
 Kris Kreul
 kreulkr@uwplatt.edu  7371
 Student Affairs
 Josh Savoy
 savoyj@uwplatt.edu  1825

Contact your support liaison when you are planning.

  • You want to upgrade your office computers
  • Your current software is not meeting your needs
  • Your department is moving to another location
  • You are considering a project that may involve technology in any way

If you have questions about these assignments or about the role of the support liaison, please contact Tonya Stappert, IT Support Services Director, at stappert@uwplatt.edu or 608.342.6173.



Keywords:support liaison department contact person partner assign purchase plan technology project   Doc ID:36629
Owner:Deb M.Group:UW Platteville
Created:2014-01-22 16:40 CDTUpdated:2015-01-26 17:18 CDT
Sites:UW Platteville
Feedback:  0   0